Board Members and Staff Directory

Board Members and Staff Directory

Gwinnett Soccer Academy Board Members    
President Rob Mangino  
Vice President Warren Smith  
Treasurer Lisa Holland  
Secretary Tim Paulino  
At Large Chug Shafe  
     
Executive Leadership    
Executive Director Drew Prentice drew@gsasoccer.com
Director of Player Development/Boys Director Nuno Piteira nuno@gsasoccer.com
Technical Director/Girls Director/Girls ECNL Director Campbell Chapman campbellchapman@gsasoccer.com
     
GSA North and Central Staff    
North Branch Director Steven Fraser steven@gsasoccer.com
Boys Academy Director Karl Hedley karl@gsasoccer.com
Boys Jr Academy Director  Tom Wilson tom@gsasoccer.com
Girls Academy Director Nate Umberg nate@gsasoccer.com
Technical Director Ricky Wolff rickywolff@gsasoccer.com
Recreation Director Kevin Scheiwe kevin@gsasoccer.com
Competitive Administrator & Competitive Uniform Director Lisa Holland lisa@gsasoccer.com
North Administrator and Recreation Uniform Director Dawn Wolff dawnwolff@gsasoccer.com
Recreation Administrator Lee Couey lee@gsasoccer.com
Practice Scheduler Steven Fraser steven@gsasoccer.com
RIAS and Select Game Scheduler Ricky Wolff rickywolff@gsasoccer.com
Referee Director Ricky Campbell ricky@gsasoccer.com
     
GSA South Staff    
Boys Academy Director Dusty Fouser dfouser@gsasoccer.com
Boys Jr. Academy Director Tom Wilson tom@gsasoccer.com
Girls Academy Director Judson Hamby judson@gsasoccer.com
Recreation Director Andy Trevers andy@gsasoccer.com
Recreation Assistant Director Jane Matejcik jane@gsasoccer.com
Competitive and Recreation Registrar and Uniform Director Joe Amaya joe@gsasoccer.com
Practice Scheduler Andy Trevers andy@gsasoccer.com
Referee Director Mike Wright mikewright9850@comcast.net
Referee Assignor Anne Wright anne.wright@gsasoccer.com
     
General Contacts    
Girls ECNL Administrator Leigh Hickman Leigh.hickman16@gmail.com
Boys ECNL Administrator Lori Barrons lori@gsasoccer.com
GSA Juniors Cup Dusty Fouser dfouser@gsasoccer.com
Webmaster Ricky Wolff rickywolff@gsasoccer.com

Coaching Staff Directory

Coaching Staff Directory

Level Team Name Coach Name Coach Email
ECNL 02/03B ECNL Nuno Piteira nuno@gsasoccer.com
SCCL 02/03B SCCL Anani Amaizo anani@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 1 02/03B North Premier Eugene Gray eugene@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 2 02/03B South Premier Dave Robinson dave@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 2 02/03B North Red Francois Joisil francois@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 3 02/03B North White Jon Magee jon@gsasoccer.com
ECNL 02/03G ECNL Drew Prentice drew@gsasoccer.com
ECNL Composite 02/03G ECNL Composite Andy Trevers andy@gsasoccer.com
SCCL 02/03G SCCL Ricky Wolff rickywolff@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 1 02/03G North Premier Stephen Adolph stephen@gsasoccer.com
ECNL 04B ECNL Steven Fraser steven@gsasoccer.com
SCCL 04B SCCL Warren Smith warren@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 1 04B North Premier Eugene Gray eugene@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 2 04B North Red Jabir Liganga liga@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 2 04B South Premier Ernie Rios Ernie@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 3 04B North White Jabir Liganga liga@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 3 04B South Red Ernie Rios Ernie@gsasoccer.com
ECNL 04G ECNL Campbell Chapman campbellchapman@gsasoccer.com
SCCL 04G SCCL Mark Karen markkaren@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 1 04G North Premier Mark Karen markkaren@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 2 04G South Premier Max Solodkii max@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 3 04G North Red Warren Steenkamp warrensteenkamp@gsasoccer.com
ECNL 05B ECNL Tom Wilson tom@gsasoccer.com
SCCL 05B SCCL Michael Tolmich michael@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 1 05B North Premier Anani Amaizo anani@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 2 05B South Premier Warren Smith warren@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 2 05B North Red Jorge "Tato" Tragodara tato@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 3 05B South Red Vageli Evangelinos Vageli@gsasoccer.com
ECNL 05G ECNL Campbell Chapman campbellchapman@gsasoccer.com
SCCL 05G SCCL Craig Lovingood craig@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 1 05G South Premier Chad Maddox chadmaddox@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 2 05G North Premier Warren Steenkamp warrensteenkamp@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 2 05G South Red Rick Shaw rick@gsasoccer.com
ECNL 06B ECNL Steven Fraser steven@gsasoccer.com
SCCL 06B SCCL Carnel Creary carnel@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 1 06B North Premier Jimmy Carrion jimmy@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 2 06B South Premier Vageli Evangelinos vageli@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 2 06B North Red Louis Crayton louis@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 3 06B South Red Jack Goldberg jack@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 3 06B North White Mido Husic mido@gsasoccer.com
ECNL 06G ECNL Drew Prentice drew@gsasoccer.com
SCCL 06G SCCL Brandon Story brandon@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 1 06G North Premier Carnel Creary carnel@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 2 06G South Premier Jane Matejcik jane@gsasoccer.com
ECNL 07B ECNL Alex Wright alexwright@gsasoccer.com
SCCL 07B SCCL Cameron Grassmyer cameron@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 1 07B North Premier Jimmy Carrion jimmy@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 2 07B South Premier Wayne Thompson wayne@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 2 07B North Red Jorge "Tato" Tragodara tato@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 3 07B South Red Vageli Evangelinos vageli@gsasoccer.com
ECNL 07G ECNL Rusty Staggs rusty@gsasoccer.com
SCCL 07G SCCL Brandon Story brandon@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 1 07G North Premier Greg Vasquez greg@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 2 07G South Premier Jane Matejcik jane@gsasoccer.com
ECNL 08B ECNL Karl Hedley karl@gsasoccer.com
SCCL 08B SCCL Cameron Grassmyer cameron@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 1 08B North Premier Salmedin Salihovic sale@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 2 08B South Premier Andrew Royes andrew@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 2 08B North Red Louis Crayton louis@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 3 08B South Red Pablo Piraquive pablopiraquive@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 4 08B North White Jon Magee jon@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 4 08B South White Pablo Piraquive pablopiraquive@gsasoccer.com
ECNL 08G ECNL Judson Hamby judson@gsasoccer.com
SCCL 08G SCCL Sean Garnett sean@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 3 08G North Premier Jason Arceneaux jasona@gsasoccer.com
SCCL Premier 2 08G South Premier Chad Maddox chadmaddox@gsasoccer.com
SCCL 09B SCCL North Karl Hedley karl@gsasoccer.com
SCCL 09B SCCL South Dusty Fouser dfouser@gsasoccer.com
Academy 09B North Academy Steve Decou stevedecou@gsasoccer.com
Academy 09B North Academy Greg Vasquez  
Acacdemy 09B North Academy Adam Kremo  
Academy 09B North Academy Mido Husic  
Academy 09B North Academy Salmedin Salihovic  
Academy 09B South Academy Dusty Fouser dfouser@gsasoccer.com
Academy 09B South Academy Travis Marx  
Academy 09B South Academy Dave Robinson  
Academy 09B South Academy Brahan Gamarra  
SCCL 09G SCCL Nate Umberg nate@gsasoccer.com
SCCL 09G SCCL Craig Lovingood craig@gsasoccer.com
Academy 09G North Academy Nate Umberg nate@gsasoccer.com
Academy 09G North Academy Tommy Habeeb  
Academy 09G North Academy Santiago Guerra  
Academy 09G South Academy Craig Lovingood craig@gsasoccer.com
Academy 09G South Academy Max Solodkii  
Academy 10B North Academy Cameron Grassmyer cameron@gsasoccer.com
Academy 10B North Academy Nuno Piteira  
Academy 10B North Academy Denis Barlov  
Academy 10B North Academy Todd Babb  
Academy 10B North Academy Warren Steenkamp  
Academy 10B South Academy Cedric Marshall cedric@gsasoccer.com
Academy 10B South Academy Chris Keller  
Academy 10B South Academy Pablo Piraquive  
Academy 10G North Academy Mike Burrell mike@gsasoccer.com
Academy 10G North Academy Eric Schmidt  
Academy 10G North Academy Dan Williams  
Academy 10G South Academy Judson Hamby judson@gsasoccer.com
Academy 10G South Academy Chad Maddox  
Academy 11B North Academy Jason Guzzardo jasonguzzardo@gsasoccer.com
Academy 11B North Academy Mike Baugh  
Academy 11B North Academy Eugene Gray  
Academy 11B South Academy Dusty Fouser dfouser@gsasoccer.com
Academy 11B South Academy Jack Goldberg  
Academy 11B South Academy Bryan Dominguez  
Academy 11G North Academy Luke Holmes luke@gsasoccer.com
Academy 11G North Academy Colleen Foy  
Academy 11G South Academy Carnel Creary carnel@gsasoccer.com
Academy 11G South Academy Sean Moynihan  
Academy 12B North Academy Ricky Wolff rickywolff@gsasoccer.com
Academy 12B North Academy Barry Hedley  
Academy 12B North Academy Jorge "Tato" Tragodara  
Academy 12B North Academy Elry Hodge  
Academy 12B South Academy Travis Marx travis@gsasoccer.com
Academy 12B South Academy Bryan Dominguez  
Academy 12G North Academy Jeff Tinklepaugh jeff@gsasoccer.com
Academy 12G North Academy Andrea Kaminski  
Academy 12G South Academy Jane Matejcik jane@gsasoccer.com
Academy 13/14B North Academy Tom Wilson tom@gsasoccer.com
Academy 13/14B North Academy Ricky Wolff  
Academy 13/14B North Academy Jon Magee  
Academy 13/14B North Academy Barry Hedley  
Academy 13/14B South Academy Tom Wilson tom@gsasoccer.com
Academy 13/14B South Academy Cedric Marshall  
Academy 13/14B South Academy Pablo Piraquive  
Academy 13/14G North Academy Jeff Tinklepaugh jeff@gsasoccer.com
Academy 13/14G North Academy TBA TBA
Academy 13/14G South Academy Jane Matejcik jane@gsasoccer.com
Academy 13/14G South Academy TBA TBA