ECNL ID Clinic - May 2022

ECNL ID Clinic - May 2022

ECNL ID Clinic

Join top GSA staff, including current and expected ECNL and ECNL RL  coaches for the coming seasonal year, for this high level, high energy ID session.  This camp is open to any individuals born in 2010 thru 2004 (they do not have to be a member of GSA to participate). This camp is intended as a first step towards identification for the Elite Clubs National League (ECNL) and ECNL Regional League (ECNL RL) programs.

CURRENT GSA ECNL or ECNL RL PLAYERS DO NOT NEED TO REGISTER.  

GSA SCCL players must register online.

ALL Non-GSA players must register online.

Early Bird Special:  Register by April 14th and pay only $20

Regular Price:  Register on April 15th or later and pay $30

**  We have a strict zero refund policy for this opportunity **

Players will benefit from the high level training sessions designed specifically for ECNL and ECNL Regional League teams, which include individual technical development and team dynamics. 

Please arrive at least 20 minutes before session starts for check-in.

ECNL and ECNL Regional League ID Clinic

Dates & Times

Dates & Times

Sunday, May 1st (Boys)

Friday, May 13th (Girls)

  • Goalkeepers are asked to arrive at the facility 30 minutes PRIOR to the start time.  They will have a GK specific warmup with increased intensity, so that they can join the team training/scrimmages ready to go!
  • Players are asked to wear a "dark" top to train/play in.
  • There will be designated areas for parents to watch the sessions; staff will show you where those areas are when you arrive to the fields.

Age Group Girls - May 13th Boys - May 1st
2010s 6:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
2009s 7:30 p.m. 7:00 p.m.
2008s 7:30 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
2007s 7:30 p.m. 7:00 p.m.
2006s 6:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
2005/2004s 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.

Location

Location

GSA South/Lilburn - 925 Cole Drive SW, Lilburn, GA 30047

2022-23 ECNL - Coaching Staff

ECNL Coaching Staff 2022-23

 

Team / Age Group Coach Name Coach Email
2010 Girls ECNL Judson Hamby judson@gsasoccer.com
2010 Boys ECNL Karl Hedley karl@gsasoccer.com
2009 Girls ECNL Rusty Staggs rusty@gsasoccer.com
2009 Boys ECNL Karl Hedley karl@gsasoccer.com
2008 Girls ECNL Judson Hamby judson@gsasoccer.com
2008 Boys ECNL Nuno Piteira nuno@gsasoccer.com
2007 Girls ECNL Campbell Chapman campbellchapman@gsasoccer.com
2007 Boys ECNL Anel Lilic anel@gsasoccer.com
2006 Girls ECNL Drew Prentice drew@gsasoccer.com
2006 Boys ECNL Dusty Fouser dusty@gsasoccer.com
2005/04 Girls ECNL Campbell Chapman campbellchapman@gsasoccer.com
2005/04 Boys ECNL Anani Amaizo anani@gsasoccer.com

 

ECNL Regional League - Coaching Staff (2022-23 Staff Coming Soon)