ECNL Program

 

Team / Age Group Coach Name Coach Email
2010 Girls ECNL Judson Hamby judson@gsasoccer.com
2010 Boys ECNL Karl Hedley karl@gsasoccer.com
2009 Girls ECNL Rusty Staggs rusty@gsasoccer.com
2009 Boys ECNL Karl Hedley karl@gsasoccer.com
2008 Girls ECNL Judson Hamby judson@gsasoccer.com
2008 Boys ECNL Nuno Piteira nuno@gsasoccer.com
2007 Girls ECNL Campbell Chapman campbellchapman@gsasoccer.com
2007 Boys ECNL Anel Lilic anel@gsasoccer.com
2006 Girls ECNL Drew Prentice drew@gsasoccer.com
2006 Boys ECNL Dusty Fouser dusty@gsasoccer.com
2004/05 Girls ECNL Campbell Chapman campbellchapman@gsasoccer.com
2004/05 Boys ECNL Anani Amaizo anani@gsasoccer.com