2018 Tryout Information

Tryout information has been set by Georgia Soccer as follows.  More detailed information will be posted in mid-May. 

Junior Academy 8U, Academy 9U - 12U and Select 13U players (birth years 2006 - 2011)
May 29, 30 and 31, 2018

Select 14U - 19U players (birth years 2005 - 2000) 

June 5, 6 and 7, 2018

Specific time and location information will be posted in mid-May.

Tryout registration is required and will open in early May.   Please register at least one week prior to tryouts so we can have your tryout materials printed and ready for pick up at the fields.

Signing day is the first day that official signing and registration information can be sent to players.

8U - 13U    Signing Day is June 4, 2018
14U - 19U  Signing Day is June 11, 2018


Jr. Academy, Academy and 13U players must sign by Friday, June 8th and 14U and older players by Friday, June 14 in order to avoid a $25 late fee.

Questions about registration for tryouts? Contact:

GSA North/Dacula: 
Director of Coaching, Drew Prentice drew@gsasoccer.com
Director of Academy North, Steven Fraser steven@gsasoccer.com
Select Registrar North, Lisa Holland lisa@gsasoccer.com

GSA South/Lilburn:
Girls' Director of Coaching, Campbell Chapman  campbell@gsasoccer.com
Girls' Academy Director, Judson Hamby judson.hamby@gmail.com
Boys' Director of Coaching, Nuno Piteira  nuno@gsasoccer.com
Boys' Academy Director, Dan Farnham drfarnham@aol.com
Club Registrar South, Laura Yazge  laura@gsasoccer.com